Delete Your ProControl NextGen Account
If you're having an issue with ProControl NextGen, we might be able to help. Contact support to let us know what's up.
If you want to delete your account, you can follow the next steps. We’re sorry to see you go 🙁
How to delete your ProControl NextGen account
To delete your account if you’re on iOS or Android mobile application:
- After login, tap on icon in the top right corner of the screen to open the hamburger menu.
- Tap ‘Manage Profile’ to open the manage profile screen.
- Tap ‘Delete Profile’. It shows a pop-up with the title “Are you sure you want to delete your profile” and the message “If you delete your profile, you will permanently lose your profile, assignments, and linked accounts. If you delete your profile, this action cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to continue?” with “No, Cancel” and “Yes, Delete” buttons.
- Tap ‘Yes Delete’. It opens a pop-up with the message “Your Herc Rentals profile and all of its information will be deleted in the next 30 days. You will be notified once the deletion process is completed as final confirmation.” With the “GOT IT” button.
- Tap ‘GOT IT’ to delete your profile.